Product overview

What to know about Antronex®

Antronex contains bovine liver fat extract. Japanese researchers discovered a liver fat extract that was used to support the body’s normal detoxification mechanisms. Review the manufacturer's serving and caution information before ordering.*

Key label facts

One tablet supplies calcium 30 mg and a 16 mg proprietary blend of bovine liver fat extract and sunflower-derived vitamin E. The blend total does not disclose the separate liver fat extract amount.

These are labeled serving facts. Follow this product’s manufacturer directions and full cautions.

  • Antronex contains bovine liver fat extract. Japanese researchers discovered a liver fat extract that was used to support the body’s normal detoxification mechanisms.
  • Manufacturer-listed ingredient and serving details for Antronex® are summarized below.
  • Manufacturer directions and cautions are provided to support an informed product choice.

Ingredients and dietary attributes

Ingredient overview

Each Serving Size (1 Tablet) contains: Calcium 30 mg. Proprietary Blend 16 mg: Bovine liver fat extract and d-alpha tocopherol (vitamin E sunflower). Other ingredients: calcium lactate, calcium stearate, and acacia gum. Consult the current product package for the complete formula.

Dietary and allergen considerations

  • Non-Grain Formula
  • Non-Soy Formula
  • Non-Dairy Formula
  • Gluten Free

Review the current product label and consult a healthcare professional for individual suitability. Keep out of reach of children.

Use the ingredient statement and label on the package you receive as the current source for dietary decisions.

Nutrient references

Ingredient research context

These NIH resources explain ingredients in the formula. They do not test or endorse this product.

Review current Antronex® label and listing in the WSNC inSITE store ↗ for the ingredients and nutrients in this product. The references below give ingredient or nutrient context; they do not test or endorse the formula.

  • Calcium

    This NIH resource provides background on calcium. Check the current product label for the ingredient form and amount; this reference does not test or endorse Antronex®. NIH background: Calcium ↗

  • Vitamin E

    This NIH resource provides background on vitamin e. Check the current product label for the ingredient form and amount; this reference does not test or endorse Antronex®. NIH background: Vitamin E ↗

Compare the label details

Antronex® label comparisons

Compare the actual formula and labeled serving. These are different formulas, not interchangeable doses. Review ingredient overlap, dietary attributes and the full manufacturer directions with your practitioner.

Compare recorded product information, then open each full product page for complete ingredients and cautions. Serving instructions are product-specific.
ProductListing focusDeclared formula in briefLabel directions
Antronex®View product →Standard ProcessLiver health*Each Serving Size (1 Tablet) contains: Calcium 30 mg. Proprietary Blend 16 mg: Bovine liver fat extract and d-alpha tocopherol (vitamin E sunflower).One tablet per day or as directed.Full ingredients and cautions →
Livaplex®View product →Standard ProcessLiver and biliary support*One capsule lists iron 2.5 mg, zinc 5 mg, iodine 10 mcg and a 585 mg blend with bovine liver PMG, beet and Spanish black radish. It is not a milk-thistle-and-turmeric formula. Preserve the manufacturer’s iron-overdose warning and review overlapping minerals.One capsule per meal, or as directed.Full ingredients and cautions →
Arginex®View product →Standard ProcessHealthy liver and kidney function*Each Serving Size (1 Tablet) contains: Vitamin A 300 mcg RAE. Proprietary Blend 353 mg: Organic buckwheat (aerial parts) juice powder, organic buckwheat flour, organic pea vine juice powder, organic oat flour, bovine liver, enzymatically processed Spanish moss (Tillandsia usneoides) and organic beet (root), organic SP beet blend (organic swiss chard juice powder, organic beet (root), organic beet (leaf) juice powder), and ascorbic acid.One tablet per meal, or as directed.Full ingredients and cautions →

How we distinguish product facts from ingredient research →

Common questions

Antronex® FAQ

Clear answers based on the current manufacturer listing and practitioner context.

What is Antronex® for?

Antronex contains bovine liver fat extract. Japanese researchers discovered a liver fat extract that was used to support the body’s normal detoxification mechanisms.

How is Antronex® used?

One tablet per day or as directed.

What ingredients are in Antronex®?

Each Serving Size (1 Tablet) contains: Calcium 30 mg. Proprietary Blend 16 mg: Bovine liver fat extract and d-alpha tocopherol (vitamin E sunflower).

How does Antronex® differ from Cruciferous Complete™?

Antronex®: Liver health* Cruciferous Complete™: Supports cellular health related to detoxification* Their ingredient statements and directions below show the concrete differences. Similar names or guide placement do not establish equivalent formulas or doses.

What label details distinguish Antronex®?

One tablet supplies calcium 30 mg and a 16 mg proprietary blend of bovine liver fat extract and sunflower-derived vitamin E. The blend total does not disclose the separate liver fat extract amount.

Source transparency

Product sources and review notes

Product details and formulas may change. Review the current manufacturer listing and the label on the package before use. The date above records a price check; it is not an editorial review date. How we research product information →